Electrification Europe !

GULPLUG will be a speaker on the subject of electric mobility at the international Electrification Europe summit organised by EDF, and will present its SELFPLUG® solution for the automatic connection of electric vehicles. Come and meet us there on 16 and 17 October in Paris at the Palais Brongniart !

Meet GULPLUG at the Rexel Expo show

Come and discover our Save It Yourself® electrical monitoring offer from 14 to 18 October 2019 at the Parc des Expositions in Paris Porte de Versailles. Registration on : rexel.fr/inscription-salon-paris-2019 Rexel Expo, the must-attend event for professionals in the fields of electricity, energy efficiency and connected solutions.

Schneider Electric: challenging managers with Save It Yourself®

Schneider Electric involves managers in energy savings with GULPLUG’s Save It Yourself®   PLC validation laboratory in Carros, France. Testing and validating Programmable Logic Computers Over 500 employees ISO 50 001 certified company 1 energy manager 7 sectors monitored   Challenging managers to save energy on weekdays and weekends The laboratory only had one global…

SELFPLUG tested by NAVYA

Watch the video of SELFPLUG tested by NAVYA, one of the French leaders in the field of self-driving vehicles and electric mobility, for its AUTONOM range. The goal is to offer a completely autonomous solution integrating the vehicle charging.

Antoine Gratian Business Developer

A Business Developer for GULPLUG

Antoine GRATIAN joins GULPLUG as Business Developer. With an International Affairs and Business Strategy Master from Sciences Po Toulouse and a diverse international experience in the fields of marketing, communication and industry, Antoine will work closely with our sales manager Benoit Defosse to accelerate the development of our business. You can participate in GULPLUG’s growth…

Retrouvez GULPLUG au salon BE4.0

Venez découvrir notre solution de monitoring énergétique Save It Yourself® le 19 et 20 novembre 2019 au Parc Expo de Mulhouse. Inscriptions sur : BE4.0/inscriptions/2019 BE4.0, le rendez-vous tri-national incontournable pour réussir sa transformation vers l’industrie du futur.    

Electrification Europe !

GULPLUG sera speaker sur le sujet de la mobilité électrique au sommet international Electrification Europe organisé par EDF, et présentera sa solution de branchement automatique des véhicules électriques SELFPLUG. Venez nous y rencontrer le 16 et 17 octobre à Paris au Palais Brongniart !

Retrouvez GULPLUG au salon Rexel Expo

Venez découvrir notre offre de monitoring électrique Save It Yourself® du 14 au 18 octobre 2019 au Parc des Expositions à Paris Porte de Versailles. Inscriptions sur : rexel.inscription-salon-paris-2019 Rexel Expo, le rendez-vous incontournable des professionnels de l’électricité, de l’efficacité énergétique et des solutions connectées.

Schneider Electric challenge ses managers avec Save It Yourself®

Schneider Electric implique ses managers dans les économies d’énergies avec la solution Save It Yourself® de GULPLUG   Laboratoire de validation d’automates à Carros, France. Test et validation d’automates Plus de 500 collaborateurs Entreprise certifiée ISO 50 001 1 energy manager 7 secteurs monitorés   Challenger les managers pour faire des économies d’énergie en semaine…

Test de SELFPLUG par NAVYA

Regardez la vidéo du test de SELFPLUG par NAVYA, un des leaders français des véhicules autonomes et de la mobilité électrique, pour sa gamme AUTONOM. Il s’agit de proposer une solution complètement autonome intégrant la recharge du véhicule.